SPA “Android Technics” – Space future
Федор

Robotic complexes

Space robotics

On August 22, 2019, for the first time in the history of cosmonautics, the anthropomorphic robot FEDOR performed a full flight cycle into space on the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft. In working condition, FEDOR successfully completed the entire planned scientific program and returned safely to Earth on September 7, 2019.

More detailed
Кобот

Robotic complexes

Collaborative robotics

A collaborative robotic complex designed to automate cyclic production processes.

More detailed
Медбот

Robotic complexes

Medical Robotics

The use of robotic systems in medicine opens up new perspectives in treatment and rehabilitation.

More detailed
Маркер

Robotic complexes

Special robotics

Experimental robotic platform Marker developed by order of Advanced Research Foundation. The development has the most advanced autonomous motion technologies in Russia with object recognition based on artificial intelligence elements.

More detailed
Электродвигатели

Electric motors

A new and advanced direction of high-torque motors in frame and frameless versions. Due to its compact size and high power, the electric motor may be installed in products for various purposes with subsequent operation, both under normal conditions and in aggressive environments (water, oil, acids).

More detailed
Федор

Space robotics

On August 22, 2019, for the first time in the history of cosmonautics, the anthropomorphic robot FEDOR performed a full flight cycle into space on the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft. In working condition, FEDOR successfully completed the entire planned scientific program and returned safely to Earth on September 7, 2019.

More detailed
Кобот

Collaborative robotics

A collaborative robotic complex designed to automate cyclic production processes.

More detailed
Медбот

Medical Robotics

The use of robotic systems in medicine opens up new perspectives in treatment and rehabilitation.

More detailed
Маркер

Special robotics

Experimental robotic platform Marker developed by order of Advanced Research Foundation. The development has the most advanced autonomous motion technologies in Russia with object recognition based on artificial intelligence elements.

More detailed
Электродвигатели

Electric motors

A new and advanced direction of high-torque motors in frame and frameless versions. Due to its compact size and high power, the electric motor may be installed in products for various purposes with subsequent operation, both under normal conditions and in aggressive environments (water, oil, acids).

More detailed

Areas of the company’s activity

Information about the company

66,93%

Assessment of the digital maturity of the company based
on the results of Q3 2022.

1st

place among 15
companies in the industry

49th

place among 930
companies in Russia

More than 150

scientific publications in
highly rated issues

More than 60

Patents and know-how

НПО «Андроидная техника» – Космическое будущее
Федор

РТК

Космическая робототехника

22 августа 2019 года впервые в истории космонавтики антропоморфный робот FEDOR на корабле «Союз МС-14» совершил полный цикл полета в Космос. В рабочем состоянии FEDOR успешно выполнил всю запланированную научную программу и 7 сентября 2019 года благополучно вернулся на Землю.

Подробнее
Кобот

РТК

Коллаборативная робототехника

Коллаборативный робототехнический комплекс предназначенный для автоматизации циклических процессов производства.

Подробнее
Медбот

РТК

Медицинская робототехника

Применение робототехнических систем в медицине открывает новые перспективы в лечении и реабилитации.

Подробнее
Маркер

РТК

Специальная робототехника

Экспериментальная робототехническая платформа «Маркер», разработанная по заказу Фонда перспективных исследований. Разработка обладает самыми продвинутыми в России технологиями автономного движения с распознаванием объектов на основе элементов искусственного интеллекта.

Подробнее
Электродвигатели

Электродвигатели

Новое и перспективное направление высокомоментных двигателей в корпусном и бескорпусном исполнении. За счет компактных размеров и высокой мощности электродвигатели можно устанавливать в изделиях различного назначения с последующей эксплуатацией, как в обычных условиях, так и в условиях агрессивной среды (вода, масло, кислоты).

Подробнее
Федор

Космическая робототехника

22 августа 2019 года впервые в истории космонавтики антропоморфный робот FEDOR на корабле «Союз МС-14» совершил полный цикл полета в Космос. В рабочем состоянии FEDOR успешно выполнил всю запланированную научную программу и 7 сентября 2019 года благополучно вернулся на Землю.

Подробнее
Кобот

Коллаборативная робототехника

Коллаборативный робототехнический комплекс предназначенный для автоматизации циклических процессов производства.

Подробнее
Медбот

Медицинская робототехника

Применение робототехнических систем в медицине открывает новые перспективы в лечении и реабилитации.

Подробнее
Маркер

Специальная робототехника

Экспериментальная робототехническая платформа «Маркер», разработанная по заказу Фонда перспективных исследований. Разработка обладает самыми продвинутыми в России технологиями автономного движения с распознаванием объектов на основе элементов искусственного интеллекта.

Подробнее
Электродвигатели

Электродвигатели

Новое и перспективное направление высокомоментных двигателей в корпусном и бескорпусном исполнении. За счет компактных размеров и высокой мощности электродвигатели можно устанавливать в изделиях различного назначения с последующей эксплуатацией, как в обычных условиях, так и в условиях агрессивной среды (вода, масло, кислоты).

Подробнее

Направления деятельности предприятия

Справочно о предприятии

66,93%

Оценка цифровой зрелости предприятия
по результатам 2 кв. 2022 г.

1

Место среди 15
компаний по отрасли

49

Место среди 930
компаний по России

Более 150

Научных публикаций в
рейтинговых изданиях

Более 60

Патентов и ноу-хау